Menu
 

 

Call of Duty Ghosts 

|
PS4 Xbox One  Xbox 360 PS3 PC
|
Release Date: Nov 5, 2013
 

Call of Duty: WWII is the next entry in the series

call-of-duty

Activision and developer Sledgehammer have announced that the next entry in the series is called Call of Duty: WWII.  there will be a live-stream event on Wednesday, April 26 at 10am PT /1pm ET / 5pm GMT.

This is the first time the Call of Duty series has been set in World War II since 2008’s World at War.

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

Walkthrough News

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s Continuum DLC Pack #2 - Easter eggs have been confirmed. Playable Pam...