Menu

 

 

The Elder Scrolls Online

|
Mac PS4Xbox OnePC
|
Release Date: April 4, 2014
 

The Elder Scrolls Online is free to play this week

The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online is going to be free-to-play this week, Bethesda announced. From April 11 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET/ 3PM BST until April 18 to play the game free of charge. 

The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

 
The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

The Elder Scrolls Online Homestead DLC out in February

eder_scroll_online_homestead

Homestead, The Elder Scrolls Online's player housing system, is coming in February 2017 for   Xbox One, PC and PlayStation 4, according to Bethesda.

Homestead will be free in the next Elder Scrolls Online major update and includes nearly 40 unique homes with over 2,000 individual decorative and furniture options.

You can begin your journey as a proud Tamriel homeowner when Homestead launches on PC/Mac, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 in February, 2017. If you play ESO on PC/Mac and would like to help us test Homestead, you'll get your chance to join us on the ESO PTS (Public Test Server) in January.

Elder Scrolls Online gets an update

Elder-Scrolls-Online Patch 1.2.5 addresses multiple issues with quests, client performance issues, UI and gameplay, and will introduce changes to the Veteran system designed to make it more solo-friendly.

Read more...

Walkthrough News

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s Continuum DLC Pack #2 - Easter eggs have been confirmed. Playable Pam...