MyProffs

Switch to desktop

The Elder Scrolls Online is free to play this week

The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online is going to be free-to-play this week, Bethesda announced. From April 11 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET/ 3PM BST until April 18 to play the game free of charge. 

The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

 
The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.
Pin It

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

Joomla SEO by MijoSEF

Copyright © Myproffs 2015 © Shammah Limited All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 8128278 .

Top Desktop version