The Elder Scrolls Online

Mac PS4Xbox OnePC
Release Date: April 4, 2014

The Elder Scrolls Online: Factions

The Elder Scrolls Online Factions

With The Elder SCrolls Online, player will be able to play as one of the three Factions
  • The Ebonheart PactThis alliance, led by Jorunn the Skald-Kingconsists of Nords, Dunmer, and Argonians from the Northern and Eastern regions. Control  Skyrim, Morrowind, and Black Marsh
  • The Aldmeri Dominion This alliance, led by Queen Ayrennconsists of Altmer, Bosmer, and Khajiit from the South and South West regions. Control High Rock and Hammerfell
  • The Daggerfall Covenant : this alliance, led by the king Emeric and is consists of Bretons, Redguards, and Orcs from the North West regions. Control High Rock and Hammerfell.

Other factions that are confirmed to be in the game include:

  • Fighters Guild 
  • Mages Guild : Largely involved with collecting "old books and lore" 
  • Thieves Guild  (Available after launch)
  • Dark Brotherhood (Available after launch

The Ebonheart Pact

Members includes

The Aldmeri Dominion

Aldmeri Dominion

Aldmeri Dominion is one of the major factions in The Elder Scrolls : Online. Domination is the goal, and coercion is the path.  This is an imperialistic and aggresive union. "Submit or Die".  Their symbol is the Eagle.

Members includes

  • Khajiit- They came from the deserts of Elsweyr
  • Altmer -They are known for their breathtaking architecture and massive libraries feared as both prominent warriors and powerful mages
  • Bosmer - Also known as the Wood Elves

The Daggerfall Covenant

Members includes


The Elder Scrolls Online Wiki Guide





Walkthrough News

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s Continuum DLC Pack #2 - Easter eggs have been confirmed. Playable Pam...