Wolf Among Us: Wiki Guide

The Wolf Among Us Wiki Guide


Released Platforms
October 11, 2013, October 15 USA PS3,  Xbox 360, PC, Mac
Developer Publisher
Telltale Games  
Official Sites
Official Site // On Facebook // On Twitter

About The Game

The Wolf Among Us is an ongoing episodic graphic adventure based on Bill Willingham's Fables comic book series. The title was developed byTelltale Games and it is canon with the comic book universe.

The game will consist of five episodes, with the first episode being released forMicrosoft Windows, OS X and Xbox Live Arcade worldwide on October 11, 2013 and later for PlayStation Network on October 15, 2013 in North America.

Display # 
Cry Wolf - Chapter 6: Happily Ever After + The Ending
Cry Wolf : Chapter 5: The North Wind Blows
Cry Wolf - Chapter 4: My Last Cigarette
Cry Wolf - Chapter 3: A Silver Bullet
Wolf Among Us Episode 5 Cry Wolf - Achievements Guide and Trophies guide

Copyright © Myproffs 2015 © Shammah Limited All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 8128278 .

Top Desktop version